Lori Roy

Congratulations to ECWC Alumna, Lori Roy. Her debut novel, BENT ROAD, hits bookshelves today! Check back here for an interview with the author and also check out your local bookstore to pick up your copy!

If you are in Florida, Lori has some appearances coming up, stop by and show her some support!

For dates/times, and coverage of the rave reviews from places like NPR and People Magazine, etc., please visit her blogwebsite, or, of course, find her on Facebook!

One Response to Lori Roy

  1. Angie R Jones says:

    Hi Lori,

    I’m so excited about your beautiful book and your well-deserved success. My copy arrived today in the mail, and I was a-beaming when I read the glowing review of your story in People magazine while traveling in an airport earlier this month. I’m SOOO proud of you! I’ll look for you on your tour. Maybe you can give a reading for ASPEC at Eckerd’s Lewis House someday soon. Call me at 864.8412 if you want some contact info.

    Cheers!
    Angie

Leave a comment